fbpx

Free Webinar on Holistic Yoga – Concepts and Techniques

No yoga sadhana (practice) is complete without understanding the concepts of Ashtanga Yoga as described by sage Patanjali in his Yoga Sutras. The eight limbs of Ashtanga Yoga — can be construed as one of the four streams of yoga described in the Bhagavad Gita, ie. Raja Yoga, the other three being Bhakti Yoga, Jnana Yoga, and Karma Yoga.

In this 1 hour free webinar, prospective students can engage with the following questions: 

1) What is Holistic Ashtanga Yoga?
2) What are the benefits that arise from the practice of Ashtanga Yoga?

On December 22, 2019, 5-6 pm PST (7-8 pm CST, 8-9 PM EST)

Your Cart