fbpx

Free Webinar on Orientation to Hindu Studies

The Hindu University of America is excited to bring to you a new webinar titled ‘Our Students Speak’ on March 28st at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/11 AM PST.

In this online FREE webinar you will:

  1. Interact with current students who have taken Hindu Studies in the past with Hindu University of America;
  2. Learn about what motivated them to take up Hindu Studies;
  3. Understand how the course made a difference in their life;
  4. Ask questions of the students to learn more. 
Your Cart