fbpx

Free Webinar On Yoga Studies -I

In recent times, though there are yoga studios at every nook and corner, yoga students and teachers alike are looking for a deeper meaning of spirituality and yoga. While asanas and physical practices are important to keep oneself healthy, without a strong and stable mind, one cannot achieve lasting good health. No yoga sadhana (practice) is complete without understanding the concepts of Patanjali Yoga Sutras and its Ashtanga Yoga — the eight limbs of yoga; the Bhagavad Gita and its descriptions of the four streams of yoga such as Raja Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Jnana Yoga, and Karma Yoga. Let us explore in this webinar.

In this 1 hour free webinar, prospective students can engage with the following questions: 

1) What is Holistic Ashtanga Yoga?
2) How is it different from yoga that is at every corner of the street today?
3) Can I apply the classical philosophy of yoga in therapeutic applications?

On November 17th 2019th 5-6 pm PST (7-8 pm CST, 8-9 PM EST)

Your Cart