fbpx

Launching Certificate Program in Sanskrit Proficiency

HUA’s Certificate Program in Sanskrit Proficiency is a foundation for students of all ages ranging from High School onwards. It is taught by HUA’s dedicated Faculty, using an easy to use Online Platform, featuring a hybrid learning model with both live virtual classrooms as well as pre-recorded video material.

To know more, please join Hindu University of America for a Free Webinar on “Certificate Program in Sanskrit Proficiency” on Saturday, March 07th at 3 PM EST/ 2 PM CST/ 12 PM PST.

Your Cart