fbpx

Thank You!!!!

Thank you for registering for the webinar on ‘Yoga and Happiness‘. Here are your registration details for the Big Day:

Date and Time: 11th, April 2020 at 10:30 am EST/9:30 am CST/7:30 am PST/8:00 pm IST
Link to join: https://zoom.us/j/909317897

Take 30 seconds to add those details to your calendar now. Then do whatever you need to do to carve out time to be there, live. “

Add to calendar links:

Google | Ical| Outlook

Your Cart